Sign In

2015 RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX

​​​​​The second Russian Grand Prix was held at the highest level and justified the highest expectations, confirming the status of one of the best rounds of the season.​

Over the four days of the race weekend, Sochi Autodrom has been visited by about 150 thousand people. These figures show a growing interest of the fans towards FORMULA 1 and demonstrate that motorsport in Russia is quickly developing.

Гран-при России 2015 

The race was won by British Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel from Ferrari finished second with Sergio Perez driving for Force India coming home third. Russian Red Bull driver Daniil Kvyat finished the race fifth.​ 

In 2015, the drivers managed to break the Sochi Autodrom top speed record, which now is 343.1kph, and also set a new fastest lap - in Saturday’s qualifying Nico Rosberg clocked 1:37.113, which is almost one and a half seconds faster than 1:38.338 shown by Lewis Hamilton a year before. The results of the Russian race allowed Mercedes to win the constructors’ title early for the second consecutive year.​

The GP2 and GP3 series supported the race for the second year in a row. They featured Russia’s Sergey Sirotkin, Artem Markelov and Konstantin Tereshchenko.

The 2015 FORMULA 1 RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX became the main motorsport event of the year in the country and one of the most prominent sporting events. Over 350 journalists, including representatives of major Russian and international news agencies, came to the race. Media representatives praised the high level of organisation and the quality of the media services.Гран-при России 2015

The best Russian and international experts with an extensive experience in the delivery of Grands Prix were involved in the organisation of the event. More than 1,200 volunteers from 17 countries, including Russia, China, India and Canada, worked with the guests of the 2015 FORMULA 1 RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX. About 500 volunteers were involved in the opening ceremony, which culminated in a performance by 75 dancers. ​​​

Гран-при России 2015

Up

Вход

Гран-при России 2015

Второй Гран-при России прошел на самом высоком уровне, оправдав высочайшие ожидания и подтвердив статус одного из лучших этапов сезона.

За четыре дня гоночного уикенда на Сочи Автодроме побывали около 150 тысяч человек. Эти цифры свидетельствуют о растущем интересе болельщиков к Формуле 1, а также о том, что автоспорт в России развивается высокими темпами.​

Гран-при России 2015  

Победу в гонке одержал британский пилот команды «Мерседес» Льюис Хэмилтон, вторым финишировал Себастьян Феттель из «Феррари», третьим – Серхио Перес, представляющий команду «Форс Индия». Российский гонщик Даниил Квят из «Ред Булла» завершил гонку на пятом месте.​

​​​В 2015 году пилотам удалось побить рекорд максимальной скорости на Сочи Автодроме, который теперь составляет 343.1 км/ч , а также установить новое лучшее время круга – в субботней квалификации Нико Росберг показал 1:37.113, что больше чем на секунду лучше прошлогоднего рекорда 1:38.338 Льюиса Хэмилтона. Итоговые результаты российской гонки позволили команде «Мерседес» второй год подряд досрочно обеспечить себе победу в Кубке конструкторов.

Серии GP2 и GP3 второй год подряд выступили в качестве гонок поддержки. В них приняли участие россияне Сергей Сироткин, Артем Маркелов и Константин Терещенко.​

FORMULA 1 ГРАН-ПРИ РОССИИ 2015 стал главным автоспортивным событием года в стране и одним из самых заметных спортивных мероприятий. На гонку приехали более 350 журналистов, в числе которых были представители крупнейших российских и мировых информационных агентств. Представители СМИ отметили высокий уровень организации мероприятия и качественную проработку медиа-сервисов.

Гран-при России 2015  

​В подготовке мероприятия принимали участие лучшие российские специалисты и международные эксперты, за плечами которых большой опыт проведения Гран-при. Для работы с посетителями FORMULA 1 ГРАН-ПРИ РОССИИ 2015 были привлечены свыше 1 200 волонтеров из 17 стран, включая Россию, Китай, Индию и Канаду. Около 500 волонтеров было задействовано в церемонии открытия, которую увенчало выступление 75 балерин.​

Гран-при России 2015  ​
Наверх