Sign In

SOCHI AUTODROM EVENTS ARCHIVE


TCR INTERNATIONAL SERIES

TCR International Series is an international touring series founded by Marcello Lotti in 2015. Sochi Autodrom has hosted the competition for two years in a row. The TCR participants include Russian drivers and such touring stars as Pepe Oriolla, Gianni Morbidelli, James Nash, Dušan Borković, Stefano Comini and other drivers.



http://tcr-series.com/

 

RUSSIAN CIRCUIT RACING SERIES

The Russian Circuit Racing Series (SMP RCRS) is an official competition held in the status of the Russian Championship and Cup. In 2014, the seventh RCRS round became a test race before the Formula 1 Rusian Grand Prix and the first motorsport competition for Sochi Autodrom. In 2015 and in 2016, RCRS rounds were also held at the circuit in Sochi, each time gathering the best drivers from various regions of the country.



http://www.raf-rcrs.ru/

 

MITJET 2L

The racing series, which has proven itself in national championships of France, Italy and the USA, has been based at Sochi Autodrom since 2014. It is organised by Arctic Energy. The series gained popularity in Russia thanks to its affordability and unified race cars. The participants of the series include such respected masters as nine-time world rally champion Sebastien Loeb, four-time WTCC world champion Yvan Muller, former Formula 1 driver Olivier Panis and many others. Sochi Autodrom regularly hosts Mitjet competitions, and in 2016 the third round of Arctic Cup became a support race at the FORMULA 1 RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX.


https://mitjet.ru/


MITJET 2L ENDURANCE

On 5 December 2015 Sochi Autodrom hosted an endurance race for the first time. 15 crews took part in the 3.5 hours long first round of MITJET 2L ENDURANCE championship. They covered a distance of about 400 km.


https://mitjet.ru/

 

SMP FORMULA 4 CHAMPIONSHIP

The championship organised by the Russian SMP Racing motorsport development programme and Finnish  Koiranen GP and supported by the FIA and the Russian Automobile Federation is held in the NEZ (North European Zone) and combines Russia, Finland, Baltic States and Scandinavia. The major objective of SMP Formula 4 Championship is to provide young drivers with an opportunity to test themselves in a Formula racing category. Sochi Autodrom has been hosting these competitions since 2015. In 2016 the Championship was a support race at the FORMULA 1 RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX. 


http://smpf4championship.com/

 

FERRARI RACING DAYS

On July 2-3, Sochi Autodrom successfully hosted the first ever Ferrari Racing Days show in Russia with the record attendance. Over 20,000 people came to the circuit to see international drivers compete in Ferrari Challenge Europe, show runs of cars that belonged to Michael Schumacher, Rubens Barrichello and Fernando Alonso, as well as a presentation of exclusive sportscars of the brand.


http://races.ferrari.com/en/corse-clienti/

 

SOCHI AUTOSROM RALLY

On April 26, 2015, Sochi Autodrom hosted the Open round of the Russian Classic Rally Cup. This is the first time in the history of the Russian rallying when a circuit has been used. The 275km layout included 12 fast sections with the total distance of 93km. The course outside the circuit ran through the most picturesque mountain roads of Sochi, including difficult winding parts and sections with a height difference of 600 m. Over the two days, the 2015 Sochi Autodrom Rally had over 15,000 spectators.

SArallySochi.jpg

 

IRONSTAR

For the first time Sochi hosted the Russian Triathlon Cup Final in October 2014. The swimming stage took place in the Black Sea, while the cycling and running stages took place at Sochi Autodrom. The IRONSTAR cycling stage in 2015 and in 2016 also took place on the track, and on September 24 the circuit will host the first Russian iron championship - IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI. IRONSTAR is the first triathlon competition in the world to have the cycling stage at the circuit which hosts a Formula 1 Grand Prix.


http://iron-star.com/

 

MAZDA SPORT CUP

From October 29 to November 1, 2014 Sochi Autodrom hosted a round of Mazda Sport Cup - an annual nationwide amateur team championship among the owners of Mazda cars.


 

SOCHI AUTODROM HALF MARATHON

The circuit has been hosting the Sochi Autodrom Half Marathon since 2014. Thousands of athletes from different countries took part in the run every year. This is the biggest event for the people who love to run in the south of Russia.

REZEPT-SPORT WHEELCHAIR RACING

The first Rezept-Sport Wheelchair Racing event in Russia took place at Sochi Autodrom in 2015. This year the competition is to take place at the circuit on September 28. Wheelchair racing is one of the most exciting Summer Paralympic sports. The participation in this international competition opens up to the athletes the wonderful world of competitiveness and leadership spirit.


http://www.rezeptsport.ru/race/

 


OLYMPIC SKY AIR SHOW

The best Russian aerobatic teams and world aerobatic champions performed during the large-scale Olympic Sky air show that took place in the Olympic Park on May 30-31, 2015 to promote a new trend in tourism - Olympic tourism.


 

FORMULA 3

The participants of the Formula 3 championships are young drivers seeking to make a transition into higher categories. On November 22, 2014, Sochi Autodrom hosted the final round of the Russian Formula 3 series -  Open Masters Formula Cup of Krasnodar Region. On May 30-31, 2015, the motorsport venue once again hosted a Formula 3 round of the Russian Cup.


http://formula-champ.ru/index.php


RUSSIAN ENDURANCE CHALLENGE

On October 16, 2016, Sochi Autodrom hosted a 4-hour Russian Endurance Challenge Club race for the first time ever. 38 drivers, including representatives of Germany, Austria, Latvia and Lithuania, took part in the competition.



RDS CHAMPIONS CUP

On October 21-22, Sochi Autodrom hosted the Russian Drift Series Champions Cup for the first time ever. The best Russian and foreign drivers - RDS champions of different years, winners of the regional series and participants of international competitions - performed on the track, which hosts the Formula 1 Russian Grand Prix every year. The 2016 Russian Drift Series Champions Cup was a real treat for racing fans as well. The spectators saw close pair drifting, high-speed formations, spectacular drifts and, of course, cubic meters of smoke from the wheels.



PUBLIC BUS DRIVERS’ ALL-AROUND CHAMPIONSHIP OF KRASNODAR REGION

On October 28, 2016 Sochi Autodrom hosted the Public Bus Drivers’ All-Around Championship of Krasnodar Region. Bus drivers from municipalities of Krasnodar Region took part in the unusual race and demonstrated their knowledge of traffic rules and driving skills on the Formula 1 track. The organisers prepared for the spectators an entertainment programme including show runs by stunt riders and a state road safety inspection special team.



MAX POWER CARS

The tenth and final round of MaxPowerCars Yokohama Open Cup took place at Sochi Autodrom on October 29-30, 2017. Over 40 owners of fast cars from Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Perm, Krasnodar, Sochi, Smolensk, Yekaterinburg and other Russian cities took part in the competition. MaxPowerCars Yokohama Open Cup is an amateur competition, where the participants compete in their own cars. The participants compete for the best lap time, there are no head-to-head battles, which allows to reduce the risk of cars being damaged and participants getting injured.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​

Tell friends

Up

Вход

Архив событий
Главная

​Архив событий​ Сочи Автодрома

TCR INTERNATIONAL SERIES

TCR International Series – международная кузовная серия, созданная Марчелло Лотти в 2015 году. Сочи Автодром принимает соревнование два года подряд. Среди участников TCR – российские пилоты, а также такие звезды туринговых гонок как Пепе Ориолла, Джанни Морбиделли, Джеймс Нэш, Душан Боркович, Стефано Комини и другие гонщики.


http://tcr-series.com/

 

РОССИЙСКАЯ СЕРИЯ КОЛЬЦЕВЫХ ГОНОК

Российская серия кольцевых гонок (СМП РСКГ) – официальные соревнования по автомобильным кольцевым гонкам в статусе Чемпионата и Кубка России. В 2014 году седьмой этап РСКГ стал тестовой гонкой перед дебютным Гран-при России Формулы 1 и первым автоспортивным соревнованием для Сочи Автодрома. В 2015 и 2016 годах этапы РСКГ также проводились на трассе в Сочи, каждый раз собирая лучших пилотов из разных регионов страны.


http://www.raf-rcrs.ru/

 

MITJET 2L

Гоночная серия, отлично зарекомендовавшая себя в национальных чемпионатах Франции, Италии, Дании и США, с 2014 года базируется на Сочи Автодроме. Организатором является компания Arctic Energy. Доступность и унифицированность гоночных автомобилей сделали серию популярной в стране. Среди участников гонок такие признанные мастера как девятикратный чемпион мира по ралли Себастьян Леб, четырехкратный чемпион мира по кольцевым гонкам WTCC Иван Мюллер, экс-пилот Формулы 1 Оливье Панис и многие другие. На Сочи Автодроме регулярно проводятся соревнования Mitjet, а в 2016 году третий этап серии Аrctic Сup стал гонкой поддержки FORMULA 1 ГРАН-ПРИ РОССИИ.


https://mitjet.ru/


MITJET 2L ENDURANCE

5 декабря 2015 года на Сочи Автодроме впервые состоялась гонка на выносливость. В первом этапе чемпионата MITJET 2L ENDURANCE продолжительностью 3,5 часа приняли участие 15 экипажей, преодолел дистанцию около четырехсот километров.


https://mitjet.ru/

 

SMP FORMULA 4 CHAMPIONSHIP

Чемпионат, созданный при участии российской программы развития автоспорта SMP Racing и финской компании Koiranen GP, при поддержке Международной и Российской автомобильных федераций, проводится в зоне NEZ (Северо-Европейская зона), объединяя Россию, Финляндию, Прибалтийские страны и Скандинавию. Главная цель SMP Formula 4 Championship — дать возможность молодым автоспортсменам попробовать свои силы в формульном классе. Сочи Автодром принимает эти соревнования с 2015 года. В 2016 году Чемпионат стал гонкой поддержки FORMULA 1 ГРАН-ПРИ РОССИИ.


http://smpf4championship.com/

 

FERRARI RACING DAYS

2 и 3 июля 2016 года на Сочи Автодроме с успехом прошло первое в России шоу Ferrari Racing Days, поставив рекорд по количеству зрителей. Более 20 000 человек посетили гоночную трассу, чтобы увидеть соревнование Ferrari Challenge Europe с участием международной команды гонщиков, показательные заезды болидов, принадлежавших Михаэлю Шумахеру, Рубенсу Баррикелло и Фернандо Алонсо, а также презентацию эксклюзивных спорткаров бренда.


http://races.ferrari.com/en/corse-clienti/

 

РАЛЛИ «СОЧИ АВТОДРОМ»

26 апреля 2015 года Сочи Автодром стал местом проведения Открытого этапа кубка России по классическому ралли. Впервые в истории российских раллийных гонок был задействован кольцевой трек. В конфигурацию общей протяженностью 275 км. вошли 12 скоростных участков дистанцией 93 км. Трасса за пределами автодрома была проложена по самым живописным горным дорогам Сочи, включая сложные извилистые отрезки и участки с перепадами высот до 600 м. За два дня зрителями ралли «Сочи Автодром – 2015» стали более 15 тысяч человек.

SArallySochi.jpg

 

IRONSTAR

Впервые Сочи принял финал Кубка России по триатлону среди профессионалов в октябре 2014 года. Спортсмены соревновались в плавании в Чёрном море, а велогонка и бег прошли на Сочи Автодроме. Велоэтап IRONSTAR в 2015 и 2016 году также были организован на гоночной трассе, а 24 сентября на автодроме пройдет первый чемпионат России среди любителей на «железной» дистанции IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI. IRONSTAR является единственным соревнованием по триатлону в мире, где велоэтап проходит на трассе, принимающей Гран-при Формулы 1.


http://iron-star.com/

 

MAZDA SPORT CUP

С 29 октября по 1 ноября 2014 года на Сочи Автодроме прошел этап Mazda Sport Cup – ежегодного всероссийского любительского командного чемпионата среди владельцев автомобилей Mazda.


 

ПОЛУМАРАФОН «СОЧИ АВТОДРОМ»

Полумарафон «Сочи Автодром» проходит на гоночной трассе с 2014 года. Каждый год в забеге принимают участие тысячи легкоатлетов из разных стран. Это самое масштабное мероприятие для любителей бега на юге России.

https://russiarunning.com/event/halfmarathonsochi2016

 

ГОНКИ НА СПОРТИВНЫХ КОЛЯСКАХ REZEPT-SPORT WHEELCHAIR RACING

Дебютная для России гонка на спортивных колясках Rezept-Sport Wheelchair Racing состоялась в 2015 году на Сочи Автодроме. В этом году соревнование пройдет на гоночной трассе 28 сентября. Легкая атлетика на спортивных колясках – одна из самых захватывающих дисциплин летних Паралимпийских игр. Участие спортсменов в этом международном марафоне открывает удивительный мир состязательности и лидерства духа.


http://www.rezeptsport.ru/race/

 

АВИАШОУ «ОЛИМПИЙСКОЕ НЕБО»

Лучшие пилотажные группы России и чемпионы мира по высшему пилотажу выступили в рамках масштабного авиашоу «Олимпийское Небо», которое прошло 30 и 31 мая 2015 года в Олимпийском парке в поддержку олимпийского туризма, нового направления в туристической сфере.


 

ФОР​МУЛА 3

В чемпионатах Формулы 3​ участвуют молодые гонщики, претендующие на переход в более высокие классы. 22 ноября 2014 года на Сочи Автодроме состоялся финальный этап всероссийской серии кольцевых гонок в классе «Формула-3» – открытый Кубок Краснодарского края в зачетной группе «Формула Мастерс». 30 и 31 мая 2015 года автоспортивный комплекс вновь принял этап Кубка России в зачетной группе «Формула 3».


http://formula-champ.ru/index.php


RUSSIAN ENDURANCE CHALLENGE

16 октября 2016 года на Сочи Автодроме впервые состоялась 4-часовая гонка на выносливость Russian Endurance Challenge Club. В соревновании приняли участие 38 спортсменов, в том числе иностранные пилоты из Германии, Австрии, Латвии и Литвы.



КУБОК ЧЕМПИОНОВ RDS

21 и 22 октября 2016 года Сочи Автодром впервые принял Кубок Чемпионов Российской Дрифт Серии. На трассе, ежегодно принимающей Гран-при России Формулы 1, выступили лучшие российские и зарубежные гонщики – чемпионы РДС разных лет, победители региональных серий и участники международных соревнований. «Кубок Чемпионов» Российской Дрифт Серии 2016 стал настоящим праздником для поклонников гонок. Зрители увидели близкий парный дрифт, скоростные постановки, эффектные заносы и, конечно же, кубометры дыма из-под колес.


ПЕРВЕНСТВО КРАСНОДАРСКОГО КРАЯ ПО АВТОМНОГОБОРЬЮ СРЕДИ ВОДИТЕЛЕЙ РЕЙСОВЫХ АВТОБУСОВ

28 октября 2016 года на Сочи Автодроме прошло Первенство Краснодарского края по автомногоборью среди водителей рейсовых автобусов. В необычной гонке приняли участие водители муниципальных образований Краснодарского края, которые продемонстрировали знание правила дорожного движения и мастерство филигранной езды на трассе Формулы 1. Для зрителей организаторы подготовили развлекательную программу, включающую показательные выступления стантрайдеров и спецроты ГИБДД.


MAX POWER CARS

29 и 30 октября 2016 года на Сочи Автодроме состоялся десятый, заключительной этап российского чемпионата по любительским кольцевым гонкам MaxPowerCars Yokohama Open Cup. Более 40 обладателей быстрых автомобилей из Москвы, Нижнего Новгорода, Перми, Краснодара, Сочи, Смоленска, Екатеринбурга и других городов России приняли участие в соревновании. MaxPowerCars Yokohama Open Cup – соревнование для любителей, где все участники выступают на личных автомобилях. Соперничество ведётся за лучшее время на круге, очная борьба исключена, что позволяет снизить риск повреждения автомобилей и травм самими участниками.


Расскажите друзьям

Наверх